Russia & India Report Subscribe to Russia & India Report

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Vasilisa Belokopytova 718

A Russian businessman has created a LinkedIn analogue and launched it immediately after the well-known site was blocked in Russia. Called ‘Link You’, the site allows you to search for people of a particular occupation, and communicate with them. The new social network still does not have a mobile app, only a desktop version.

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Oleg Egorov 1,796 Комментарии
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 2,933 Комментарии
Photo Essay Tue, May 17, 2016 Alexey Mosko 867 Комментарии
News Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 2,857 Комментарии
Opinion Fri, Jan 8, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 8,029 Комментарии
Infographic Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Alena Repkina 2,319 Комментарии
Interview Wed, Nov 11, 2015 Alexei Lossan 715 Комментарии
Opinion Mon, Oct 19, 2015 Ajay Kamalakaran 2,152 Комментарии
Photo Essay Tue, Sep 8, 2015 Olga Cherednichenko 1,581 Комментарии
News Tue, Aug 25, 2015 Ivan Brizov 547 Комментарии