You are here

Society Subscribe to Society

Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Simon North 7,609

Russian foreign ministry spokeswoman Mariya Zakharova, popular for her good looks as well as her no-nonsense rebukes of western propaganda, showed her humorous side on "Mezhdunarodnaya Pilorama" - a late night variety show hosted by Tigran Keosayan. Keyosayan is married to Margarita Simonyan, the editor-in-chief of RT. 

A must for all Zakharova fans!

(Click "CC" to activate subtitles)

Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Roman Kiselev 7,939
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Oleg Yegorov 1,223
Photo Essay Sun, Jul 24, 2016 Anna Lutskova DeBacci 2,489
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 Nikolai Litovkin 1,747
Thu, May 19, 2016 Enrico Braun 1,151
Mon, May 16, 2016 1,708
Fri, May 13, 2016 Elena Melikhova 1,926
Fri, May 13, 2016 Daniel Reynolds 1,499
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Tatiana Alekseeva 7,217
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Sean Guillory 1,216
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Alexander Burganov 373
Opinion Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Vladimir Vorsobin 1,712
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 Tatyana Shramchenko 3,277
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 Ignat Borisov 2,568
Photo Essay Fri, Apr 1, 2016 Svetlana Volkova 1,513
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 Diana Strong 1,564
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 Simon North 1,388
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 John Pilger 1,197
News Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Moses Birch 2,874
Poll Tue, Mar 8, 2016 Paul Kaiser 1,150