You are here

Society Subscribe to Society

Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Simon North 7,646

Russian foreign ministry spokeswoman Mariya Zakharova, popular for her good looks as well as her no-nonsense rebukes of western propaganda, showed her humorous side on "Mezhdunarodnaya Pilorama" - a late night variety show hosted by Tigran Keosayan. Keyosayan is married to Margarita Simonyan, the editor-in-chief of RT. 

A must for all Zakharova fans!

(Click "CC" to activate subtitles)

Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Roman Kiselev 7,952
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Oleg Yegorov 1,229
Photo Essay Sun, Jul 24, 2016 Anna Lutskova DeBacci 2,490
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 Nikolai Litovkin 1,753
Thu, May 19, 2016 Enrico Braun 1,152
Mon, May 16, 2016 1,714
Fri, May 13, 2016 Elena Melikhova 1,934
Fri, May 13, 2016 Daniel Reynolds 1,502
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Tatiana Alekseeva 7,251
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Sean Guillory 1,247
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Alexander Burganov 374
Opinion Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Vladimir Vorsobin 1,821
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 Tatyana Shramchenko 3,288
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 Ignat Borisov 2,625
Photo Essay Fri, Apr 1, 2016 Svetlana Volkova 1,514
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 Diana Strong 1,568
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 Simon North 1,390
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 John Pilger 1,198
News Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Moses Birch 3,375
Poll Tue, Mar 8, 2016 Paul Kaiser 1,169