TASS - Russian news agency Subscribe to TASS - Russian news agency

News Sun, Oct 4, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,586

This article originally appeared at TASS


The Chief Military Prosecutor’s Office of Ukraine has completed the prejudicial investigation of grave crimes in the area of Kiev’s military operation in Donbas that eight Tornado special purpose police patrol company officers are accused of, the Office reported Wednesday.

Mon, Feb 2, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 23 Comments
Israel’s Foreign Minister Avigdor Lieberman says Russia and Ukraine have always been close
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,496 Comments
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 602 Comments
Becomes more tiresome with each passing day...
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 943 Comments
Russian-Ukrainian Border checkpoint | Photo: © ITAR-TASS/Dmitry Rogulin
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 3,894 Comments
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 647 Comments
2015: A BRICS Odyssey?
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 2,840 Comments
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 837 Comments
Mistral ship under construction | © Michelle Plassard/TASS
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,032 Comments
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,705 Comments
Chinese President Xi Jinping
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 2,287 Comments
Europe: America's punching bag since 1914
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,677 Comments
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 941 Comments
Entrance into Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial Museum © ITAR-TASS/Anatoly Strunin
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,138 Comments
Russian KAMAZ truck carrying Ukrainian soldiers | © Stepan Petrenko/TASS
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 920 Comments
Clearly, Russian budget have had far worse times
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 630 Comments
© Vladimir Smirnov/TASS
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 358 Comments
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 3,027 Comments
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 675 Comments
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 508 Comments
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 902 Comments
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 2,330 Comments
Europe loses its taste for sanction wars
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 3,995 Comments
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 607 Comments
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,566 Comments
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,586 Comments
The Russian Defense Ministry is ready to face difficulties in connection with the use of imported parts to fulfill state orders, the deputy defense minister said
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 4,622 Comments
Opening up...at least for Victory Day
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,745 Comments
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 2,998 Comments
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 3,679 Comments
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 1,580 Comments
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 TASS - Russian news agency 2,219 Comments
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,293 Comments
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,052 Comments