TASS - Russian news agency Subscribe to TASS - Russian news agency

Wed, Dec 17, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,891

MOSCOW, December 17 (TASS) - Russia’s Energomash scientific and production company has concluded a contract to deliver rocket engines to the US corporation Orbital Sciences, the Izvestia newspaper said on Wednesday.

The engines will be used for the first stage of Antares rockets beginning 2015.

Energomash will deliver 60 engines to the US corporation, the newspaper cited a high-ranking Roscosmos source as saying.

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,166 Comments
Sun, Dec 14, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 631 Comments
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,872 Comments
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 928 Comments
Almost half of population do not want McDonald's in Russia
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 653 Comments
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,047 Comments
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 538 Comments
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,930 Comments
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,508 Comments
Wi-Fi had already been rolled out on six of the metro's 12 lines
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,212 Comments
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 883 Comments
Ukraine needs to buy a lot of this stuff
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,060 Comments
Financing under the program is planned from both budgetary sources and from defense-sector enterprises
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 972 Comments
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,156 Comments
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,911 Comments
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 349 Comments
For their cost and quality, Kaliningrad ships will be able to compete with foreign ones
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,307 Comments
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 614 Comments
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,130 Comments
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 940 Comments
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,486 Comments
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 3,108 Comments
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,819 Comments
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,276 Comments
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,176 Comments
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,637 Comments
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 2,653 Comments
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,694 Comments
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,203 Comments
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 782 Comments
Among the readers taking part in Anna Karenina livestream reading marathon were Olympic figure-skating champion Adelina Sotnikova, as well as Russian movie stars and film directors
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,287 Comments
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,550 Comments
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 485 Comments
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,085 Comments
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,604 Comments
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 TASS - Russian news agency 1,758 Comments