Svobodnaya Pressa Subscribe to Svobodnaya Pressa

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Mikhail Delyagin 902

The author is a famous Russian economist, left-leaning politician and prominent media personality 


The results of an online survey on my website on which event was most damaging to Russia were shocking: among the many people who voted (proving the relevance of the topic), 81.4% chose “the liberal reforms by Gaidar-Chubais-Yasin-Kudrin-Medvedev and others”.

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Victor Militarev 969 Comments
Opinion Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Alexei Polubota 3,194 Comments
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 Mikhail Delyagin 1,906 Comments
Opinion Wed, May 25, 2016 Vladislav Shurygin 532 Comments
Opinion Sun, May 15, 2016 Eduard Limonov 1,413 Comments
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 Tatiana Alekseeva 7,395 Comments
Opinion Fri, Apr 22, 2016 Igor Rotar 2,423 Comments
Opinion Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Eduard Limonov 1,874 Comments
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Alexander Sitnikov 2,433 Comments
Opinion Sat, Mar 26, 2016 Eduard Limonov 1,858 Comments
Opinion Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Vitaly Tretyakov 3,706 Comments
Interview Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Zakhar Prilepin 3,076 Comments
Anti-Maidan and pro-Russian rally in Kharkov in Spring 2014
Opinion Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Zakhar Prilepin 3,951 Comments
Opinion Fri, May 15, 2015 Andrei Polunin 6,299 Comments