Stephen Lendman Subscribe to Stephen Lendman

Mon, Dec 5, 2016 Stephen Lendman 1,846

Throughout made in the USA conflicts in Syria and Ukraine, Washington systematically undermined Russia’s good faith efforts for responsible resolution.

America can’t be trusted, vowing one thing, doing another, notably,  under Obama, Bush/Cheney and the Clintons, waging permanent wars on humanity, rejecting peace and stability.

Thu, Apr 14, 2016 Stephen Lendman 1,070 Comments
Opinion Mon, Oct 5, 2015 Stephen Lendman 1,869 Comments
Opinion Mon, Oct 5, 2015 Stephen Lendman 2,776 Comments
News Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Stephen Lendman 1,541 Comments
Opinion Wed, Aug 19, 2015 Stephen Lendman 3,199 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jun 5, 2015 Stephen Lendman 3,004 Comments
Friendly NATO troops
Opinion Tue, May 5, 2015 Stephen Lendman 3,334 Comments
Quick Comment Mon, Apr 27, 2015 Stephen Lendman 703 Comments
Quick Comment Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Stephen Lendman 658 Comments
Quick Comment Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Stephen Lendman 1,865 Comments
Ignorance is strength
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Stephen Lendman 3,042 Comments
Saudis Bomb Russian Consulate in Yemen
Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Stephen Lendman 3,829 Comments
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Stephen Lendman 1,152 Comments
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Stephen Lendman 5,925 Comments
Almost incapable of speaking without a teleprompter
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Stephen Lendman 2,188 Comments