Sputnik - International news agency Subscribe to Sputnik - International news agency

Opinion Sat, Nov 21, 2015 2,120

Originally appeared at Sputnik


President of the European Commission Jean-Claude Juncker called for closer trade ties with Russia.

News Mon, Nov 16, 2015 1,575 Comments
Opinion Sat, Nov 14, 2015 1,756 Comments
Opinion Thu, Oct 1, 2015 Finian Cunningham 3,480 Comments
News Sat, Sep 12, 2015 Andrew Korybko 2,097 Comments
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 Andrew Korybko 109 Comments
Photo Essay Sat, May 23, 2015 1,312 Comments
Infographic Mon, May 18, 2015 3,816 Comments
Photo Essay Tue, May 12, 2015 Alexei Druzhinin 1,157 Comments
US is its own worst enemy
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Edward Lozansky 14,676 Comments
Akash missile being test fired
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 Sputnik Staff 2,171 Comments
BRICS courtesy Sputnik
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Sputnik Staff 1,623 Comments
Not again.
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 13,508 Comments