Russia & India Report Subscribe to Russia & India Report

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Vasilisa Belokopytova 716

A Russian businessman has created a LinkedIn analogue and launched it immediately after the well-known site was blocked in Russia. Called ‘Link You’, the site allows you to search for people of a particular occupation, and communicate with them. The new social network still does not have a mobile app, only a desktop version.

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Alexei Topalov 1,221 Comments
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 1,657 Comments
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Rustem Falyakhov 1,293 Comments
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Oleg Egorov 2,502 Comments
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Oleg Egorov 1,795 Comments
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 2,919 Comments
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Victor Litovkin 12,061 Comments
Photo Essay Tue, May 17, 2016 Alexey Mosko 867 Comments
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 4,017 Comments
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 Sergey Demidenko 860 Comments
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Vikentiy Vekshin 4,887 Comments
News Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 2,844 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jan 8, 2016 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 8,010 Comments
News Mon, Jan 4, 2016 Yaroslav Nikolaev 1,313 Comments
Infographic Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Alena Repkina 2,314 Comments
Opinion Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Alexander Vershinin 2,819 Comments
Opinion Thu, Nov 12, 2015 Fyodor Lukyanov 1,824 Comments
Interview Wed, Nov 11, 2015 Alexei Lossan 715 Comments
News Thu, Nov 5, 2015 Alexandra Guzeva 926 Comments
News Tue, Nov 3, 2015 Anna Kuchma 1,166 Comments
News Mon, Nov 2, 2015 Marina Obrazkova 2,626 Comments
Opinion Mon, Oct 19, 2015 Ajay Kamalakaran 2,152 Comments
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 Ksenia Isaeva 857 Comments
Interview Wed, Oct 14, 2015 3,248 Comments
Opinion Wed, Oct 14, 2015 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 2,171 Comments
Opinion Tue, Sep 29, 2015 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 3,013 Comments
Photo Essay Tue, Sep 8, 2015 Olga Cherednichenko 1,579 Comments
News Tue, Aug 25, 2015 Ivan Brizov 547 Comments
News Tue, Aug 18, 2015 Rakesh Krishnan Simha 11,549 Comments