Robert Parry Subscribe to Robert Parry

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Robert Parry 2,303

Russia-gate enthusiasts are thrilled over the guilty plea of President Trump’s former National Security Adviser Michael Flynn for lying to the FBI about pre-inauguration conversations with the Russian ambassador, but the case should alarm true civil libertarians.

Thu, May 26, 2016 Robert Parry 1,981 Comments
Mon, May 23, 2016 Robert Parry 841 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jan 8, 2016 Robert Parry 5,348 Comments
Opinion Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Robert Parry 1,878 Comments
Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Robert Parry 865 Comments
Opinion Thu, Dec 3, 2015 Robert Parry 1,955 Comments
Opinion Wed, Nov 11, 2015 Robert Parry 1,333 Comments
Opinion Fri, Oct 16, 2015 Robert Parry 712 Comments
Opinion Thu, Oct 15, 2015 Robert Parry 353 Comments
Opinion Wed, Oct 14, 2015 Robert Parry 384 Comments
Opinion Thu, Oct 8, 2015 Robert Parry 109 Comments
Opinion Mon, Oct 5, 2015 Robert Parry 1,037 Comments
Opinion Thu, Oct 1, 2015 Robert Parry 2,167 Comments
Opinion Mon, Sep 28, 2015 Robert Parry 9,292 Comments
Opinion Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Robert Parry 2,252 Comments
Opinion Mon, Sep 14, 2015 Robert Parry 3,471 Comments
Opinion Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Robert Parry 4,301 Comments
Opinion Tue, Sep 8, 2015 Robert Parry 240 Comments
Opinion Wed, Sep 2, 2015 Robert Parry 2,376 Comments
Wolfowitz, Rumsfeld, Bush - the good old days
Opinion Fri, Aug 21, 2015 Robert Parry 2,940 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Robert Parry 9,431 Comments
Opinion Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Robert Parry 3,241 Comments
Opinion Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Robert Parry 1,077 Comments
Opinion Tue, Jul 14, 2015 Robert Parry 5,069 Comments
Opinion Mon, Jul 13, 2015 Robert Parry 1,573 Comments
Our favorite op-ed jestor
Opinion Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Robert Parry 2,249 Comments
Opinion Tue, Jun 23, 2015 Robert Parry 2,100 Comments
Opinion Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Robert Parry 2,434 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Robert Parry 1,074 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Robert Parry 2,351 Comments