Robert Parry Subscribe to Robert Parry

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Robert Parry 2,305

Russia-gate enthusiasts are thrilled over the guilty plea of President Trump’s former National Security Adviser Michael Flynn for lying to the FBI about pre-inauguration conversations with the Russian ambassador, but the case should alarm true civil libertarians.

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Robert Parry 1,210 Comments
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Robert Parry 1,547 Comments
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Robert Parry 1,488 Comments
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Robert Parry 961 Comments
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Robert Parry 3,706 Comments
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Robert Parry 3,088 Comments
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Robert Parry 2,409 Comments
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Robert Parry 2,103 Comments
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 Robert Parry 1,892 Comments
Wed, May 24, 2017 Robert Parry 2,159 Comments
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Robert Parry 3,442 Comments
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Robert Parry 1,204 Comments
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 Robert Parry 1,050 Comments
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Robert Parry 768 Comments
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Robert Parry 5,445 Comments
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Robert Parry 1,750 Comments
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Robert Parry 3,607 Comments
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Robert Parry 1,914 Comments
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Robert Parry 1,122 Comments
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Robert Parry 777 Comments
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Robert Parry 918 Comments
Mon, Jul 4, 2016 Robert Parry 963 Comments
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 Robert Parry 1,402 Comments