Rob Slane Subscribe to Rob Slane

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Rob Slane 1,034

An explosive new tape has just been released of a discussion that is alleged to have taken place in the Kremlin in June 2016. The recording is said to feature the Russian President, Vladimir Putin, the Prime Minister, Dmitry Medvedev, and the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Sergey Lavrov, with the three men discussing how they could interfere in the US election to ensure the election of Donald Trump. A transcript is below.

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Rob Slane 4,827 Comments
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Rob Slane 2,808 Comments
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Rob Slane 5,254 Comments
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 Rob Slane 1,216 Comments
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 Rob Slane 6,902 Comments
Opinion Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Rob Slane 1,730 Comments
Opinion Mon, Oct 12, 2015 Rob Slane 109 Comments
Opinion Mon, Aug 31, 2015 Rob Slane 5,023 Comments
Quick Comment Mon, May 4, 2015 Rob Slane 279 Comments