RBTH Subscribe to RBTH

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 4,414

Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said on Dec. 6. that the United States is revoking its Dec. 2 proposals concerning the withdrawal of militants from eastern Aleppo, while Washington’s new proposals would let the extremists take a break.

"Yesterday we received from them [the United States - TASS] a notification that they will be unable to attend the meeting [for consultations over Aleppo], because they have changed their mind. They are revoking their previous document, now they have a new one," said Lavrov.

Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Yekaterina Sinelschikova 546 Comments
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Oleg Skripnik 3,702 Comments
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Alexander Vershinin 3,641 Comments
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Yekaterina Sinelschikova 3,870 Comments
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Alexey Timofeychev 3,434 Comments
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Ajay Kamalakaran 1,516 Comments
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Professor William Brumfield 522 Comments
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Ricardo Marquina 1,283 Comments
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Yekaterina Chulkovskaya 2,978 Comments
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Rustem Falyakhov 1,241 Comments
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Ekaterina Grobman 12,099 Comments
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Oleg Yegorov 1,248 Comments
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Vitaly Zubtsov 2,937 Comments
Sun, Sep 25, 2016 Professor William Brumfield 829 Comments
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Professor William Brumfield 962 Comments
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Pavel Inzhelevskiy 994 Comments
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Professor William Brumfield 2,239 Comments
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Igor Davydov Sydney Vicidomini Rodion Beletsky 1,694 Comments