Philip Giraldi Subscribe to Philip Giraldi

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 Philip Giraldi 1,605

I actually forced myself to watch the documentary The White Helmets, which is available on Netflix.

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Philip Giraldi 1,564
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Philip Giraldi 2,541
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 Philip Giraldi 2,175
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Philip Giraldi 1,937
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Philip Giraldi 1,200
Thu, May 19, 2016 Philip Giraldi 1,399
Opinion Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Philip Giraldi 917
Opinion Tue, Feb 9, 2016 Philip Giraldi 3,436
Opinion Thu, Jan 7, 2016 Philip Giraldi 4,161
Opinion Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Philip Giraldi 2,466
Opinion Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Philip Giraldi 2,045
Interview Wed, Jul 22, 2015 Philip Giraldi 4,392