Philip Giraldi Subscribe to Philip Giraldi

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Philip Giraldi 1,536

Liberals are supposed to be antiwar, right? I went to college in the 1960s, when students nationwide were rising up in opposition to the Vietnam War. I was a Young Republican back then and supported the war through sheer ignorance and dislike of the sanctimoniousness of the protesters, some of whom were surely making their way to Canada to live in exile on daddy’s money while I was on a bus going to Fort Leonard Wood for basic combat training.

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Philip Giraldi 2,536
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 Philip Giraldi 2,162
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Philip Giraldi 1,935
Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Philip Giraldi 1,200
Thu, May 19, 2016 Philip Giraldi 1,399
Opinion Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Philip Giraldi 917
Opinion Tue, Feb 9, 2016 Philip Giraldi 3,435
Opinion Thu, Jan 7, 2016 Philip Giraldi 4,152
Opinion Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Philip Giraldi 2,466
Opinion Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Philip Giraldi 2,044
Interview Wed, Jul 22, 2015 Philip Giraldi 4,391