Pavel Shipilin Subscribe to Pavel Shipilin

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 3,691

A Russian military base will appear on the Chukotka Peninsula, several dozen kilometers from the US border. It’s rumored that Alaskans cheered after this news and are thinking about a referendum.

Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 3,984 Comments
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 3,950 Comments
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 10,025 Comments
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 1,762 Comments
Opinion Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 757 Comments
Fri, Jul 8, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 2,012 Comments
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 2,622 Comments
Opinion Wed, Jun 1, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 3,950 Comments
Opinion Sat, May 28, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 6,142 Comments
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 2,226 Comments
Opinion Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 4,445 Comments
Opinion Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 7,096 Comments
Opinion Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Pavel Shipilin 2,239 Comments
Opinion Thu, Dec 3, 2015 Pavel Shipilin 2,441 Comments