Paul Kaiser Subscribe to Paul Kaiser

a 'hospital'
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Paul Kaiser 4,742

Russia successfully vaporized an Al Qaeda training camp in Idlib Province, Syria, earlier this week. 

This is of course completely unacceptable. 

Now the 'moderate rebels' have harnessed the power of Twitter to spread stories about Russia barrel-bombing Idlib cat sanctuaries. 

Someone has to protect the product
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Paul Kaiser 9,607
We're sure everything is accounted for.
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Paul Kaiser 4,258
Do not touch
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Paul Kaiser 7,572
They lost the battle for Syria, but the war continues
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Paul Kaiser 11,611
Coward on the right
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Paul Kaiser 3,288
Pure class.
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Paul Kaiser 11,216
We love this man
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Paul Kaiser 6,835
Cheers!
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Paul Kaiser 7,185
Listen to Lavrov
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Paul Kaiser 5,558