Paul Goncharoff Subscribe to Paul Goncharoff

Empty Ore Mines of Donbass
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,646

The Parliament of Ukraine (Rada) this week passed a presidential bill reintegrating the Donbass (DNR) back into Ukraine. The minimum needed to pass this bill in Parliament was 226 votes; it passed with 233, a majority of 7.

After several days of vociferous disagreements and fisticuffs, the leaders of the Ukrainian parliament agreed to remove any mention of the Minsk Agreements, which were for Ukraine a politically embarrassing inconvenience, as they were not followed anyway.

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 3,082 Comments
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 5,062 Comments
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 4,364 Comments
St. George gold coins issued by the Central Bank of Russia
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 6,132 Comments
Putin: "there are not so many countries that have the privilege of sovereignty."
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 6,776 Comments
Abakan Solar Power Station
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,344 Comments
Too much chocolate
Mon, May 22, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,701 Comments
Soon the thundering herds will be elbowing each other to get in on the business
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,949 Comments
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 3,630 Comments
We've seen this before
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,138 Comments
The more the central banks meddle and attempt to control natural market forces, the more forceful is the markets blowback.
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 4,182 Comments
The media has distorted Putin and Russia beyond recognition
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 4,378 Comments
The fact remains that today's Ukrainian government was born through a coup — and it will likely end with another one
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,356 Comments
The Russian market has proven itself stress resilient in the face of all the game changing geopolitical and economic events going on in this world
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,655 Comments
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,884 Comments
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,922 Comments
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,928 Comments
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 2,460 Comments
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,531 Comments
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 860 Comments
Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,237 Comments
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,307 Comments
Opinion Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 850 Comments