Paul Goncharoff Subscribe to Paul Goncharoff

Soon the thundering herds will be elbowing each other to get in on the business
5 hours ago Paul Goncharoff 438

Thinking and acting outside the box is a reasonably expected outcome from situations that restrict trade, finance and opportunity.

Sanctions are one example. One American business acquaintance of mine returned this weekend from the Crimea where he has been since mid-April. I have rarely seen him so animated and positive from business results and anticipating future opportunities.

World economic outlook: Less than stellar
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,657
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 3,216
This year over 6,000 officials were fined approximately 30 million rubles, and 14,000 were reprimanded and disciplined with similar permanent notations on their service records
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,452
We've seen this before
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,080
The more the central banks meddle and attempt to control natural market forces, the more forceful is the markets blowback.
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 4,146
The media has distorted Putin and Russia beyond recognition
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 4,159
The fact remains that today's Ukrainian government was born through a coup — and it will likely end with another one
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,350
A toast to Crimea!
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 3,406
The Russian market has proven itself stress resilient in the face of all the game changing geopolitical and economic events going on in this world
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,625
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,820
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,653
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 2,372
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,880
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,806
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 2,408
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,522
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 858
Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,067
Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,260
Opinion Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 840
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,996