OilPrice.com Subscribe to OilPrice.com

Tue, Feb 7, 2017 Robert Berke 2,957

“With Tillerson's confirmation, Exxon just annexed the United States,” --anonymous blogger.

To many observers, the appointment of Tillerson to the helm the State Dept signaled the Administration’s priority of supporting the oil industry, which in recent years has been under severe pressure from OPEC’s campaign of over-production that forced prices down to a post-recession low.

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 Irina Slav 3,936 Comments
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Ekaterina Pokrovskaya 796 Comments
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Nick Cunningham 2,994 Comments
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Michael McDonald 1,653 Comments
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Zainab Calcuttawala 622 Comments
Mon, Sep 5, 2016 Nick Cunningham 1,713 Comments
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 Irina Slav 1,007 Comments
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 Rakesh Upadhyay 3,957 Comments
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Irina Slav 1,177 Comments
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Zainab Calcuttawala 1,545 Comments
Opinion Mon, Mar 7, 2016 Rakesh Upadhyay 3,963 Comments
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Charles Kennedy 1,786 Comments
Opinion Thu, Feb 4, 2016 Nick Cunningham 1,952 Comments
Opinion Wed, Feb 3, 2016 Dalan McEndree 1,287 Comments
Opinion Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Nick Cunningham 1,028 Comments
Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Nick Cunningham 1,497 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Arthur Berman 1,770 Comments
Mon, Jan 4, 2016 Andy Tully 1,491 Comments
Opinion Wed, Dec 9, 2015 Steve Brown 1,046 Comments
Opinion Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Andy Tully 1,311 Comments
Opinion Thu, Nov 5, 2015 Dave Forest 1,834 Comments
Opinion Wed, Oct 28, 2015 Dave Forest 1,260 Comments
Opinion Tue, Oct 27, 2015 Colin Chilcoat 2,716 Comments
Opinion Wed, Oct 21, 2015 Dalan McEndree 1,475 Comments
Opinion Wed, Oct 7, 2015 Dalan McEndree 2,448 Comments
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 Nick Cunningham 790 Comments
Opinion Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Colin Chilcoat 2,403 Comments
News Mon, Sep 21, 2015 Matt Smith 2,995 Comments
Mon, Sep 21, 2015 Charles Kennedy 2,449 Comments
News Sat, Sep 12, 2015 Gaurav Agnihotri 1,554 Comments
Opinion Wed, Aug 26, 2015 Leonard Brecken 5,699 Comments
Opinion Thu, Aug 20, 2015 Steve Brown 3,183 Comments
Opinion Tue, Aug 18, 2015 Nick Cunningham 1,120 Comments