You are here

Military Subscribe to Military

Opinion Mon, Jan 4, 2016 The Saker 8,326

An excerpt from an article originally appeared at The Unz Review


Ever since the first rumors began to circulate about an impending Russian military intervention in Syria the Internet and the media have been flooded with all sorts of silly rumors, myths and outright lies about what could/would happen.

Do not touch
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 Paul Kaiser 7,193
a Kuzbass nuclear-powered submarine
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Franz-Stefan Gady 2,851
The advance continues
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 RI Staff 1,565
Because fighting China for a sea named after China makes a lot of sense...
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Matthew Allen 4,879
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Simon North 2,743
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Alexander Vershinin 3,585
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Joe Pappalardo 12,688
Mon, Oct 3, 2016 Nikolai Litovkin 7,865
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Victor Litovkin 11,960
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Valentin Vasilescu 8,878