Matthew Allen Subscribe to Matthew Allen

Proof
15 hours ago Matthew Allen 2,201

The U.S. intelligence community is as vast as a Kansas Monsanto cornfield. Composed of 17 distinct organizations each operating under its own shroud of secrecy, America's spook community spends no less than $75 billion each year to ensure that America has Intelligence.

A message
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Matthew Allen 15,361
Sent to support Khalifa Haftar?
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Matthew Allen 7,166
Berlin distances itself from Merkel's Russian fairy tales
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Matthew Allen 4,936
All Kurds are secret Putinbots.
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Matthew Allen 2,841
The countdown begins
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Matthew Allen 7,053
A major bummer. Washington prefers to invade defenseless nations.
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Matthew Allen 3,971
Russia always rises above the lies
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Matthew Allen 4,577
Convenience will replace freedom
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Matthew Allen 3,069
There's black gold. And then there's gold gold.
News Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Matthew Allen 53,683
Because fighting China for a sea named after China makes a lot of sense...
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Matthew Allen 4,853
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Matthew Allen 2,552
Putin inspects his treasures
News Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Matthew Allen 4,453