Matthew Allen Subscribe to Matthew Allen

This time no invasion of Russia (probably)
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Matthew Allen 2,677

Hey French people — are you excited to go to the polls on Sunday and choose your next president? 

Of course not. All French citizens with a clue will stay home and count their baguettes, because they know that Vladimir Putin will be their next president. 

This is what we are being told by our trusted media. And when have they ever been wrong? We rest our case. 

Celebrating near the scene of the crime
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Matthew Allen 2,321
The South will rise again now that they have a secret weapon: an idiot from Luxembourg
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Matthew Allen 2,628
Rome wasn't destroyed in a day
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Matthew Allen 3,178
Nice pivot, Washington
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Matthew Allen 6,495
Polite people
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 Matthew Allen 8,997
Although Russia's alternative system to SWIFT isn't fully functional, Russia would likely come out on top in the long-term
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Matthew Allen 21,523
Proof
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Matthew Allen 3,141
A message
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Matthew Allen 19,928
Sent to support Khalifa Haftar?
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Matthew Allen 7,303
Berlin distances itself from Merkel's Russian fairy tales
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Matthew Allen 4,960
All Kurds are secret Putinbots.
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Matthew Allen 2,843
The countdown begins
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Matthew Allen 7,125
A major bummer. Washington prefers to invade defenseless nations.
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Matthew Allen 3,987
Russia always rises above the lies
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Matthew Allen 4,606