The Guardian Subscribe to The Guardian

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 927

Far-right and rightwing nationalist leaders were the first to congratulate Donald Trump, as diplomats struggled to come to terms with the US election results.

France

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Vadim Novinsky -- Ukraine MP 1,269 Comments
The Russians
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 Mary Dejevsky 2,543 Comments
Tue, May 10, 2016 Shaun Walker 2,639 Comments
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Nicolai Petro 3,330 Comments
News Fri, Jan 8, 2016 Hannah Jane Parkinson 1,234 Comments
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Shaun Walker 2,583 Comments
News Thu, Dec 10, 2015 2,187 Comments
A guard of honour greets the coffin of Russian Lt Col Oleg Peshkov, pilot of the Russian plane shot down by Turkish forces
Opinion Tue, Dec 8, 2015 Giora Eiland 643 Comments
Opinion Tue, Dec 8, 2015 Norman Stone 1,118 Comments
News Tue, Oct 6, 2015 Sune Engel Rasmussen 322 Comments
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 Glenn Greenwald 42 Comments
News Thu, Sep 10, 2015 Mark Sweney 692 Comments
News Wed, Aug 19, 2015 Claire Provost 1,047 Comments
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Antony Loewenstein 95 Comments