(German Economic News) Subscribe to (German Economic News)

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 (German Economic News) 931

This article originally appeared at German Economic News. Translated via Google Translate


The Chairman of the Committee on Eastern European Economic Relations Eckhard Cordes, believes that German exports to Russia fell by 18 percent in 2014.

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 (German Economic News) 1,228 Comments
IKEA plays the long game in Russia
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 (German Economic News) 1,861 Comments
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 (German Economic News) 1,680 Comments
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 (German Economic News) 5,283 Comments
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 (German Economic News) 2,857 Comments
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 (German Economic News) 3,154 Comments
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 (German Economic News) 2,053 Comments
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 (German Economic News) 4,874 Comments
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 (German Economic News) 1,022 Comments
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 (German Economic News) 1,631 Comments