Gareth Porter Subscribe to Gareth Porter

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Gareth Porter 5,756

The United Nations Independent International Commission of Inquiry on Syria issued a report this September that reinforced the official narrative that the Syrian air force dropped a bomb containing nerve gas sarin on the insurgent-controlled town of Khan Sheikhoun, Syria on April 4.

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Gareth Porter 1,800
The whole war on terrorism has been, in effect, a bait-and-switch operation from the beginning
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Gareth Porter 2,422
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Gareth Porter 967
By withdrawing, Putin actually enhanced his leverage over the military situation and the negotiations still to come
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 Gareth Porter 3,596
Opinion Wed, Mar 2, 2016 Gareth Porter 2,674
Opinion Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Gareth Porter 1,789
Opinion Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Gareth Porter 1,314
Opinion Tue, Feb 9, 2016 Gareth Porter 1,239
Opinion Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Gareth Porter 1,731
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 Gareth Porter 2,256
Opinion Tue, Nov 24, 2015 Gareth Porter 1,209
Opinion Mon, Nov 9, 2015 Gareth Porter 924
Opinion Sat, Oct 17, 2015 Gareth Porter 1,959
Opinion Fri, Oct 9, 2015 Gareth Porter 657