The Diplomat Subscribe to The Diplomat

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Sanjay Pulipaka 1,690

Recently, Russia initiated its first ever joint military exercise with Pakistan. A few months earlier, in a first, Russia agreed to sell Mi-35 attack helicopters to Pakistan. Numerous reports also suggest that Pakistan is reportedly in talks with Russia for the purchase of Su-35 combat aircraft.

Fri, Sep 2, 2016 Franz-Stefan Gady 3,292 Comments
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Matt Lerner 811 Comments
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Franz-Stefan Gady 3,186 Comments
News Tue, Feb 16, 2016 Franz-Stefan Gady 1,918 Comments
Fri, Feb 5, 2016 Catherine Putz 2,423 Comments
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 Franz-Stefan Gady 1,604 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jan 22, 2016 Franz-Stefan Gady 2,038 Comments
News Fri, Jan 8, 2016 Catherine Putz 2,038 Comments
Opinion Mon, Nov 9, 2015 Khyber Sarban 1,333 Comments
Opinion Fri, Nov 6, 2015 Bochen Han 3,233 Comments
Opinion Fri, Oct 23, 2015 Catherine Putz 1,039 Comments
Opinion Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Kent Johnson 3,191 Comments
Opinion Tue, May 12, 2015 Shannon Tiezzi 979 Comments
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Franz-Stefan Gady 747 Comments
The Borei fleet is expected to provide the basis of Russia's nuclear naval forces over the next few decades
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Franz-Stefan Gady 4,866 Comments