You are here

Business Subscribe to Business

15 hours ago Tyler Durden 1,117

The gradual acceptance of digital currencies, with major exchanges about to launch bitcoin futures trading, may prompt some oil producing nations to ditch the US dollar in crude trade in favor of cryptocurrencies, an oil analyst says.

As RT reports, Russia, Iran and Venezuela have more than one thing in common.

Wed, Aug 30, 2017 RI Staff 10,755 Comments
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Darius Shahtahmasebi 2,992 Comments
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 F. William Engdahl 2,550 Comments
Abakan Solar Power Station
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 2,342 Comments
Thu, May 25, 2017 F. William Engdahl 2,683 Comments
Soon the thundering herds will be elbowing each other to get in on the business
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,949 Comments
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 3,625 Comments
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 RI Staff 1,928 Comments
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Paul Goncharoff 1,884 Comments
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 Stanislov Krapivnik 1,765 Comments
Mon, Dec 5, 2016 Paul Goncharoff 1,922 Comments