Bryan MacDonald Subscribe to Bryan MacDonald

21 hours ago Bryan MacDonald 966

On Saturday night, a supposed “scoop” circulated like wildfire around the Russia-focused Twittersphere. If it had any basis in reality, it would have been a bombshell: Vladimir Putin was "tired" and "considered leaving the presidency in autumn last year."

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Bryan MacDonald 1,446 Comments
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Bryan MacDonald 679 Comments
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Bryan MacDonald 3,245 Comments
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Bryan MacDonald 1,547 Comments
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Bryan MacDonald 769 Comments
Opinion Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Bryan MacDonald 726 Comments
Opinion Wed, Jan 6, 2016 Bryan MacDonald 458 Comments
Opinion Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 701 Comments
Opinion Wed, Nov 4, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 1,601 Comments
Opinion Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 4,083 Comments
Interview Mon, Oct 12, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 23 Comments
Opinion Thu, Sep 17, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 1,621 Comments
Opinion Wed, Sep 9, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 1,652 Comments
Opinion Tue, Aug 18, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 2,162 Comments
Opinion Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 3,136 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 3,577 Comments
Opinion Wed, Jul 1, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 2,468 Comments
Horse grazing in the background of the waterfront city of Rostov-on-Don | Photo: Lori, Vostock-Photo
Photo Essay Mon, May 25, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 1,580 Comments
U.S. Assistant Secretary of State for European and Eurasian Affairs Victoria Nuland | Photo: Reuters, Sergei Karpukhin
Opinion Fri, May 22, 2015 Bryan MacDonald 2,104 Comments