bne IntelliNews Subscribe to bne IntelliNews

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 2,018

Major Russian mobile phone operator Megafon will issue RUB500mn worth of blockchain bonds in the first ever Russian blockchain bond issuance, Vedomosti reported on October 2.

All the bonds, issued on a blockchain platform developed by the National Settlement Depository (NSD), were bought by Raiffeisenbank, according to the report.

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 Fabrice Deprez 946 Comments
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Graham Stack & Ben Aris 1,704 Comments
Tue, May 17, 2016 Chris Miller 1,906 Comments
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 Ben Aris 2,852 Comments
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 Carmen Valache 2,192 Comments
Opinion Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Kivanc Dundar 2,331 Comments
Opinion Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Menekse Tokyay 1,272 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jan 22, 2016 Kateryna Kruk 1,457 Comments
Opinion Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Ben Aris 4,866 Comments